top of page
  • dusthustdotmeafisu

HD Online Player (James Bond The Spy Who Loved Me 1977)







MOV - 17. Category:1978 films Category:1960s spy films Category:Cold War spy films Category:Films about fictional Presidents of the United States Category:Films about intelligence agencies Category:Films based on British novels Category:Films based on works by Len Deighton Category:Films set in Washington, D.C. Category:Films set in the White House Category:Films set in the 1970s Category:Films set in Berlin Category:Films set in Los Angeles Category:Films shot in Los Angeles Category:Films shot in London Category:Films with screenplays by John Hopkins Category:Universal Pictures films Category:Films with screenplays by Richard MaibaumQ: Is it possible to use TypeTag instead of ClassTag? I know that to use ClassTag I must pass a Class object. I also know that I can use a ClassTag that is typed with the class I wish to use. But if I have a Class that is typed with a ParameterizedType and I want to use a TypeTag, is it possible? I mean, to use a TypeTag you need the Class of the object that will be read, but if I have a ParameterizedType, the Class of the object that will be read depends on the runtime type. I do not need that, but if I use TypeTag, I cannot know the class. EDIT I'm using Scala 2.10 and REPL EDIT2 I try it with a class object. That can be any object like a String, an Integer, a Double,... (in REPL I try it with a Double, a String,...) object Foo { def method(a:Any): Any = { println(a) a } } I define a class and I try to read with a TypeTag: class FooTag[T


Related links:

0 views0 comments
bottom of page